House Corporation Board

 

President
Dave Walthius
david.walthius0@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Matt Schertz
Schertz.mc@gmail.com

 

Secretary
Tony Drake
tdrake1219@gmail.com

 

V.P. of Publications
Michael Blue
mblue1754@gmail.com

 

V.P. of Programming
Kelly McClarnon
kmcclarnon@citysecurities.com

 

V.P. of Housing
Travis Smith
tsmith1362@gmail.com

 

Director
Danny Kibble
djkibble@iupui.edu

 

Director
Pete Humiston
phumiston@jefferies.com

 

Chapter Advisor
Joe Folkening
joe_folkening@yahoo.com

Alpha Omicron Social Media Links

Recent Donors

  • John K. Roush ’84
  • Scott E. Fuson ’82
  • Christian O. Atz ’84
  • Michael J. Hofheinz ’90
  • Kurt D. Kraft Sr. ’76
  • James L. Edwards, M.D. ’64
  • Neil Narain ’17
  • Kevin J. Wonder ’04

Posts

Alpha Omicron Chapter of Lambda Chi Alpha • Copyright © 2018
Twitter Facebook Facebook